Leadership Team and Board of Directors

Leadership Team and Board of Directors

ANCHOR. Name: top

Administrative Team

338 6th Street, Moline IL 61265
(309) 757-5777
ANCHOR. Name: admin

Torri Smith

Executive Director


David DeJaegher

Director of Finance & Administration

Luke Petsch

Director of Resource Development

Maria Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

Jodie Barton

Director of Operations

Stacy Bomleny

Director of Special Events & Marketing

ANCHOR. Name: director

Club Directors

Hannah Ritter

Unit Director

Davenport Club 


ANCHOR. Name: bod

Board of Directors

  • Brian Laufenberg, President

    John Border, Vice President

    Grace Johnson, Secretary

    Michelle Horaney, Treasurer

    Cindy Berg

    Thomas Bracke

    Tony Carpita

  • Bob Cleppe

    Kyle Day

    Tia Farrah-Edwards

    Kim Fox

    Bill Garrett

    Jonathan Lohman


  • Katie Marchik

    Charles Mayberry

    Dr. Luis Moreno

    Gregg Ontiveros

    Matthew Pappas

    Dr. Jared Terronez

    Kelly Winquist


    Registration for this event is at capacity. We greatly appreciate all the ethusiasm and interest in this event. We will announce a date in October soon. Again thank you and we look for to continuing to meet with all of you.


    If you have any questions or need assistance, please reach out to Luke @ lpetsch@bgcmv.org.


    We look forward to seeing you on September 28th or in future meetings!!



    Web Content Display


This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions
CUSTOM MENU: Images and columns into header main menu submenu items

* This message is only visible in administrative mode
Please subscribe to our mailing list to receive our newsletters

We may use cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
In accordance with our Privacy Policy, you hereby agree to our use of cookies on this device.