Staff and Board of Directors

Staff and Board of Directors

ANCHOR. Name: top

Administrative Staff

338 6th Street, Moline IL 61265
(309) 757-5777
ANCHOR. Name: admin

Torri Smith

Executive Director


David DeJaegher

Director of Finance & Administration

Ken Brooks

Director of Resource Development

Maria Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

Rachel Price

Director of Operations

Ana Martinez

Director of Special Events & Marketing

ANCHOR. Name: director

Club Directors

ANCHOR. Name: bod

Board of Directors

  • Cindy Berg, President

    Brian Laufenberg, Vice President

    Grace Johnson, Secretary

    Deb Jacobs, Treasurer

    John Border

    Thomas Bracke

    Tony Carpita

    Bob Cleppe

  • Kyle Day

    Tia Farrah-Edwards

    Trevor Fisk

    Kim Fox

    Bill Garrett

    Michelle Horaney

    Nisha Ladlee

    Johnathan Lohman


  • Katie Marchik

    Charles Mayberry

    Dr. Luis Moreno

    Bob Ontiveros

    Gregg Ontiveros

    Matthew Pappas

    Nathan Reed

    Dr. Jared Terronez




This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions
CUSTOM MENU: Images and columns into header main menu submenu items

* This message is only visible in administrative mode
Please subscribe to our mailing list to receive our newsletters

We may use cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
In accordance with our Privacy Policy, you hereby agree to our use of cookies on this device.