Connect with us now. Get involved.
309-757-5777
Our Staff
Administrative Staff

Administrative Office Phone Number: 309-757-5777

Jennifer Higgins, Vice President of Finance and Operations jhiggins@bgcmv.org

Elizabeth Zimmerman Waldman, Director of Impact & Marketing ezimmerman@bgcmv.org

Rachel Price, Director of Clubs and Programming rprice@bgcmv.org

Ana Martinez, Administrative Assistant amartinez@bgcmv.org

Ursula Miniter, Event Coordinator and Iterim Resource Development Director uminiter@bgcmv.org

Club Directors

Shelby Sorensen, Unit Director, Moline Teen Center: ssorensen@bgcmv.org

309-757-7307

Audrey Wiese, Unit Director, Moline Club: awiese@bgcmv.org 

309-757-9155

Maggie Pappas, Unit Director, Davenport Teen Center: mpappas@bgcmv.org 

563-949-4001

Hannah Ritter, Unit Director, Davenport Club: hritter@bgcmv.org

563-324-5673





EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode