Connect with us now. Get involved.
Board of Directors

Matthew Pappas, President

Cindy Berg, Vice President

Bob Cleppe Treasurer

Grace Johnson, Secretary

Tom Bracke

Wayne Cabel

Anthony Carpita

Kimberly Crane

Kyle Day

Trevor Fisk

Kim Fox

Bill Garrett

Debbie Jacobs

Chris Johnson

Craig Kerney

Brian Laufenberg

Jonathan Lohman

Katie Marchik

Tiffany McClure

Kevin Murphy

Gregg Ontiveros

Robert Ontiveros

Nathan Reed

Tim Stinson

Mark Zimmerman


This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode