Connect with us now. Get involved.
309-757-5777
Our Staff
Administrative Staff

Administrative Office Phone Number: 309-757-5777

Jennifer Garlach, Executive Director/CEO jgarlach@bgcmv.org

Jennifer Higgins, Vice President of Finance and Operations jhiggins@bgcmv.org

Katie Carton, Director of Resource Development & Marketing kcarton@bgcmv.org

Elizabeth Zimmerman, Director of Programs and Compliance ezimmerman@bgcmv.org

Ana Martinez, Administrative Assistant amartinez@bgcmv.org

Lara Hodge, Event Coordinator lhodge@bgcmv.org

Club Directors

Rachel Price, Unit Director, Teen Center: rprice@bgcmv.org

309-757-7307

Yadira Oriz, Unit Director, Moline Club: yortiz@bgcmv.org

309-757-9155

Sharon Stokes, Unit Director, Davenport Club:sstokes@bgcmv.org

563-324-5673





EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode